Mcqs Clouds

Who is the President of The National Bank of Pakistan?

A. Yaseen Anwar

B. Asif Hassan

C. Ziaullah Khan

D. Shahid Hafeez Kardar

Related Questions on Current Affairs & General Knowledge MCQs (2016) Part 1

IRSA stands for?

A. Indus Regulatory System Authority

B. Intelligence Regulatory System Authority

C. Indus River System Authority

D. Industrial Relations System Authority